25th Executive Committee – 2023

President – Dr Christine Chen

Vice-President – Ms Charmaine Teo

Hon. Secretary- Ms Ameliza Binte Ahmad

Asst. Hon. Secretary - Ms Lee Chiew Lin, Crissen

Hon. Treasurer - Ms Cheong Su Fen

Asst. Hon. Treasurer - Ms Loy Wee Mee

Committee Members

Ms Darseni Rengasamy

Ms Koh Ai Leng, Patricia

Ms Koh Hui Hua

Ms Ong Tze Ling, Julene

Ms Toh Lu See

Chairperson of Professional Development Committee – Dr Chong Har Tshin

Chairperson of Community Engagement Committee - Ms Ding Zhen Xin