19th Executive Committee – 2017

President – Dr Christine Chen

Vice-President – Ms Charmaine Teo

Hon. Secretary- Ms Cheong Su Fen

Hon. Treasurer - Ms Choy Pei Ling, Jane

Committee Members

Ms Koh Ai Leng, Patricia

Ms Lee Chiew Lin, Crissen

Ms Narayana Samy Pushpavalli

Dr Lucy Chew – Quek

Ms Tan Liang Hong, Therese


Chairperson of Professional Development Committee – Dr Chong Har Tshin

Chairperson of Community Engagement Committee - Ms Ding Zhen Xin